Skip to main content

Administration/Office

(310) 370-3585

ADMINISTRATION

Name Extension Email
Jenny Padilla, Principal 54204 Jenny_Padilla@lawndalesd.net
Jami Valentine, Assistant Principal 54204 jami_valentine@lawndalesd.net

OFFICE STAFF

Name Extension Email
Nathalie Najera, Office Manager 54204 nathalie_najeragalv@lawndalesd.net
Leyla Montalvan, School Clerk/Attendance 54205 leyla_montalvan@lawndalesd.net
Samir Arreola, School Clerk 54207 samir_arreola@lawndalesd.net
Esmeralda Perez, Nurse/Nurse Aide 54208 esmeralda_perez@lawndalesd.net
Maria Trejo, Health Clerk 54208 maria_trejo@lawndalesd.net
Idalia Valencia, Community Liaison 54211 Idalia_Valencia@lawndalesd.net