Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten
Name Email
Christina Giltzow christina_giltzow@lawndalesd.net
Irene Cervantes irene_cervantes@lawndalesd.net
Angela Dellacamera angela_dellacamera@lawndalesd.net
Billy Beaumont billy_beaumontjr@lawndalesd.net
Katherine Jackson Katherine_Jackson@lawndalesd.net
First Grade
Name Email
Jonene Barbosa jonene_barbosa@lawndalesd.net
Monica Flores monica_flores@lawndalesd.net
Erin Chavez (1/2 Combo) erin_chavez@lawndalesd.net
Mary Godfrey mary_godfrey@lawndalesd.net
Second Grade
Name Email
Fred Garcia fred_garciajr@lawndalesd.net
Eden Samonte  Eden_Samonte@lawndalesd.net
Vicky Heinemann Victoria_Heinemann@lawndalesd.net
Tiffany Moore Tiffany_Moore@lawndalesd.net
Third Grade
Name Email
Heather Shelton-Rich Heather_Shelton-Rich@lawndalesd.net
Elsa Morales Elsa_Morales@lawndalesd.net
Grace_Park grace_park@lawndalesd.net
Deanna Stull Deanna_Stull@lawndalesd.net
Carrie Gelman carrie_gelman@lawndalesd.net
Fourth Grade
Name Email
Mayra_Gutierrez Mayra_GutierrezSala@lawndalesd.net
Vicky Bradley-Gallup vicki_bradley-gallup@lawndalesd.net
Jasmin Licea jasmin_licea@lawndalesd.net
Shawna Carroll  shawna_carroll@lawndalesd.net
Fifth Grade
Name Email
Jane_Simpson jane_simpson@lawndalesd.net
Laurie Bongard laurie_bongard@lawndalesd.net
Silvia Mendoza

silvia_mendoza@lawndalesd.net

Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Elizabeth Ramos, Language Arts Specialist elizabeth_ramos@lawndalesd.net
Norma Landeros, English Language Instructional Resource Teacher norma_landeros@lawndalesd.net
Vanessa Hayward, Math Teacher on Special Assignment vanessa_hayward@lawndalesd.net